F.R.I.E.N.D.S: The side-Character that I love.

I am a hard-core FRIENDS lover, I can recite episodes like Sheldon Cooper can recite the periodic table and I’m proud of it.

I wanted to dedicate this post to one of my favorite side-characters of the show who, according to me, was kind of underappreciatedĀ and I really wish had more screen time.

Gavin Mitchell.
tumblr_oncdriukJD1r1rbpeo1_540

Everyone who knows me knows how much I love Gavin, he was such a sweetheart and I loved seeing him with Rachel. Yes, I said it.
tumblr_m6j5g98P9y1r1rbpeo1_500

He and Rachel had such good chemistry together, the bickering they had in the beginning was hilarious and they look so god damned good together! I know I know, Ross and Rachel were the end game but I always wondered as to how amazing it would be if Rachel and Gavin were the end game (I have nothing against Ross and Rachel I loved them as well) or if not that, I would’ve loved if Gavin had stayed in the show a little longer. Ross was shown with so many girls, who had a lot more screen time and whereas Rachel never really had a serious relationship with anyone other than Ross or Barry(Maybe lol)

I would’ve loved seeing Rachel with Gavin in the show and give their relationship a go.

I know some people hate Gavin for their own reasons but I love him.

Did you have any side-characters that you loved on FRIENDS who you thought were underappreciated or are just simply your favourites?

Do tell!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

